Regional Ecosystem Advisory Committees

Marianas Archipelago REAC-CNMI
Government Agencies
CNMI Bureau of Environmental and Coastal Quality
CNMI Department of Public Safety
CNMI Dept. of Land & Natural Resources
Commonwealth Ports Authority
NMI Community College, CREES
Office of the Governor
Office of the Mayor of Rota
Office of the Mayor of Saipan
Office of the Mayor of the Northern Islands
Office of the Mayor of Tinian & Aguiguan
Non-Government Agencies
Mariana Islands Nature Alliance (MINA)
Businesses and Individuals
Pacific Development Inc
Federal Agencies
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
U.S. Navy (Joint Region Marianas)
Council Members
John Gourley
Anthony Benavente
McGrew Rice

American Samoa Archipelago REAC
Government Agencies

A.S. Coastal Management Program
A.S. Department of Agriculture
A.S. Department of Parks and Recreation
A.S. Department of Port Authority
A.S. Department of Public Works
A.S. Dept. of Marine & Wildlife Resources
A.S. Environmental Protection Agency
A.S. Fisheries Task Force
American Samoa Community College – Science Department
American Samoa Community College – Sea Grant
American Samoa Visitors Bureau
Coral Reef Advisory Group
NMFS Pacific Islands Regional Office
Office of Samoan Affairs
Businesses and Individuals
Samoa Amerika Ecotourism Association
Federal Agencies
National Marine Sanctuary of American Samoa
National Park Service
National Weather Service
U.S. Coast Guard
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service – Rose Atoll Marine National Monument
USDA – Natural Resources Conservation Service
Council Members
Archie Soliai
Howard Dunham
William Sword

Mariana Archipelago REAC-Guam
Government Agencies

35th Guam Legislature
Division of Aquatic and Wildlife Resources
Environmental Protection Agency
Guam Bureau of Statistics and Plans
Guam Community College
Guam Department of Agriculture
Guam Department of Agriculture Conservation Office
Guam Department of Education
Guam Department of Land Management
Guam Department of Parks and Recreation
Guam Department of Public Works
Guam Port Authority
Guam Power Authority
Guam Visitor’s Bureau
Mayor’s Council of Guam, President
University of Guam
University of Guam, Marine Lab
Businesses and Individuals
Guam Fishermen’s Cooperative Association
Federal Agencies
National Park Service
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
U.S. Coast Guard
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
US Navy (Joint Region Marianas)
Council Members
Monique Amani
Chelsa Muña-Brecht
Manny Duenas

Hawaii Archipelago REAC
Government Agencies

County of Hawaii, Office of the Mayor
County of Hawai’I, Planning Department and Permitting
County of Honolulu, Department of Planning
County of Kaua’I, Planning Department
County of Maui, Department of Planning
Hawaii Department of Transportation
Hawaii Marine and Coastal Zone Advocacy Council
Hawaii Office of Planning
Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary
HI Department of Land & Natural Resources
Honolulu City Council
Honolulu Neighborhood Board Commission
Kahoolawe Islands Reserve Commission
NMFS Pacific Islands Regional Office
Office of Hawaiian Affairs
UH Department of Geology
UH Institute of Marine Biology
Non-Governmental Agencies
Alu Like, Inc
Association of Hawaiian Civic Clubs
Conservation International, Hawaii Fish Trust
Malama Maunalua
Native Hawaiian Hospitality Association
Oceanic Institute
Sierra Club, Hawaii Chapter
The Nature Conservancy of Hawai’I
Businesses and Individuals
Hawaii Longline Association
Maui Cooperative Fishing Association
Pacific Islands Fisheries Group
United Fishing Agency, Ltd.
Federal Agencies
Command Navy Region, Hawaii
NMFS Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center
Office of National Marine Sanctuaries
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
U.S. Coast Guard 14th District
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
US Environmental Protection Agency
Council Member
Matthew Ramsey
Suzanne Case
Roger Dang