Scientific and Statistical Committee

Four-Year Terms

Dr. Debra Cabrera – St. John’s School
Dr. Frank A. Camacho – University of Guam
Dr. Milani Chaloupka – University of Queensland
Dr. Erik Franklin – Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology
Mr. Jay Gutierrez – Guam Division of Aquatic & Wildlife Resources
Dr. Shelton Harley – Ministry for Primary Industries
Mr. Jason Heyler – Hawaii Division of Aquatic Resources
Dr. Ray Hilborn – University of Washington
Mr. Justin Hospital – NMFS PIFSC Economics Program
Mr. David Itano – Fisheries Consultant
Dr. Donald Kobayashi – NMFS Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center
Mr. James Lynch – Sierra Pacific Industries, Chair
Dr. Steve Martell – International Pacific Halibut Commission
Dr. Domingo Ochavillo – American Samoa Department of Marine & Wildlife Resources
Dr. Graham Pilling – Secretariat of the Pacific Community
Mr. Kurt Schaefer – Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission
Dr. Craig Severance – University of Hawaii at Hilo (retired)
Dr. Mike Seki – NMFS PIFSC Director, Ex-Officio
Mr. Michael Tenorio – CNMI Division of Fish & Wildlife